Find your Contact Person

Sales

Regional Director D-A-CH

Christian Scheiter

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 555
Fax +49 30 58 58 14 999
christian.scheiter@iris-sensing.com

German, English
Regional Director Central and Eastern Europe

Tomasz Gawryluk

Phone +48 60 22 30 027
tomasz.gawryluk@iris-sensing.com

Polish, English
Regional Director Western Europe

Jérôme Sorge

Phone +33 6 73 69 04 06
jerome.sorge@iris-sensing.com

French, German, English
Account Manager North America

Jose Mario Calderon

Phone + 1 470 421 4044
jose.calderon@iris-sensing.com

English, Spanish
Regional Director Latin America

Günther Laich

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 556
Mobile +49 16 09 60 48 139
guenther.laich@iris-sensing.com

German, English, Spanish
Regional Director East & South-East Asia - Australia-Pacific

Joel Westerheide

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 524
joel.westerheide@iris-sensing.com

German, English
Regional Director Northern Europe, UK, Ireland & Middle East

Fabian Knorr

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 554
fabian.knorr@iris-sensing.com

German, English
Head of Global Sales

Tom Loeschel

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 523
tom.loeschel@iris-sensing.com

German, English

Company Management

General Manager

Marc-Oliver Brammann

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 - 0
marc-oliver.brammann@iris-sensing.com

Head of Production and Procurement | Authorized Signatory

Silke Kornemann

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 - 0
silke.kornemann@iris-sensing.com

Legal Counsel | Authorized Signatory

Katerina Pekarek

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 - 0
katerina.pekarek@iris-sensing.com

Human Resources

Head of Personnel

Carina Jacob

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 - 0
jobs@iris-sensing.com