Information on the current situation regarding Corona
Learn more

iris Inc. North America

Chief Executive Officer

André Strobach

Phone +1 67 89 27 93 13
Mobile +1 47 02 59 97 71
andre.strobach@iris-sensing.com

Chief Operating Officer

Tom Löschel

Phone +1 678 927 9313
tom.loeschel@iris-sensing.com

Sales Manager North America

Nguvi Kahiha

Phone +1 40 49 77 87 84
nguvi.kahiha@iris-sensing.com

Sales worldwide

Regional Director D-A-CH

Christian Scheiter

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 555
Fax +49 30 58 58 14 999

christian.scheiter@iris-sensing.com

German, English
Regional Director Western Europe

Emmanuel Domanski

Phone +33 47 50 26 828
Mobile +33 62 78 52 954
emmanuel.domanski@iris-sensing.com

French, English, Spanish, German
Regional Director Central and Eastern Europe

Tomasz Gawryluk

Phone +48 60 22 30 027
tomasz.gawryluk@iris-sensing.com

Polish, English
Sales Manager North America

Nguvi Kahiha

Phone +1 40 49 77 87 84
nguvi.kahiha@iris-sensing.com

English, German, French
Regional Director Latin America

Günther Laich

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 556
Mobile +49 16 09 60 48 139
guenther.laich@iris-sensing.com

German, English, Spanish
Regional Director East & South-East Asia - Australia-Pacific

Joel Westerheide

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 524
joel.westerheide@iris-sensing.com

German, English
Regional Director Northern Europe, UK, Ireland & Middle East

Fabian Knorr

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 554
fabian.knorr@iris-sensing.com

German, English
Regional Director Russia and EAEU

Michel Foumbi

Phone +7 921 955 6734
michel.foumbi@iris-rus.ru

Russian, English
Head of Global Sales

Sven Lewerenz

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 551
sven.lewerenz@iris-sensing.com

German, English

Company Management worldwide

General Manager

Marc-Oliver Brammann

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 122
marc-oliver.brammann@iris-sensing.com

General Manager

Rainer Bönick

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 122
rainer.boenick@iris-sensing.com

General Management Assistant

Anne-Kathrin Fromme

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 122
anne-kathrin.fromme@iris-sensing.com

Authorized Signatory

Kerstin Wolf

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 122
kerstin.wolf@iris-sensing.com

Human Resources worldwide

Head of Personnel

Anita Nowak

Phone +49 30 58 58 14 125
anita.nowak@iris-sensing.com